Sup

I haven’t blogged in awhile, been busy with midterms.  Took my anthropology midterm today and I think I laid the smackdown on it. After my midterms I decided to buy some rope at Home Depot because I need it for my excercise routine. . . . .heres what happen.

Me: Hi, do you know what asile I can find some rope at?

Home Depot Employee: Are you planning on committing suicide?

WTF!? Who says that?! Are they even allowed to stay that?!

Well, after like a brief awkward moment he directed me to the where they sell rope. I bought 8ft of rope, now I can jump rope or kill myself.

Hope to be back blogging soon and gl on finals/midterms errone!

Leave a Reply

