Bob Ross is a legend. I love Yo Yo Gabba Gabba.

Well I skipped school today. Why? I don’t know, I just felt like it. The whole day I was in the library watching clips of Bob Ross dubbed in Spanish (because that’s all i could find). I muted it and put some calming music on. I also watched some Yo Yo Gabba Gabba episodes that I downloaded on my laptop. I am so happy right now.  I’m not even worried on about my midterms anymore.

*took off the Bob Ross video because I don’t know how to turn off autoplay. D:

Mates of State on Yo Yo Gabba Gabba! You don’t even need to get high.

Leave a Reply

